Bicycle Safety on Highways Focus of Task Force

The Maryland General Assembly passed HB 192 which established the Task Force to Study Bicycle Safety on Maryland Highways.  The bill was sponsored by Delegate Stephen Lafferty (D, Baltimore County) and passed the House by a vote of 136-3, with Delegates Parrott, Rey, and [...]